Board of Directors

Home / Boys’ Home / Who We Are / Board of Directors
The board

Circumstances change but wisdom endures

The Board of Directors leads the Westview team in pursuing its mission to serve children experiencing hard places. Working through the executive director, they govern the ongoing operations of the Home. Beyond their commitment of time and service to the young men at Westview, all board members are donors.

Mr. Randy Allen, insurance; Childress, Texas

Dr. Alvin Baumwart, veterinarian; Arapaho, Oklahoma

Mr. Monte Carlson, banking; Sayre, Oklahoma

Dr. Steven Gregg, dentist; Duncan, Oklahoma; Board President

Dr. Mike Henderson, physician; Childress, Texas; Board Secretary

Dr. Doug Kirkpatrick, veterinarian; Elgin, Oklahoma

Mr. Paul Kluver, attorney; Clinton, Oklahoma; Board Vice-President

Mr. Charles Locklear, contractor; Hollis, Oklahoma, Board Treasurer

Mr. Herman Nesser, retired; Hobart, Oklahoma

Ms. Mary Ann Rosenbalm, retired educator; Edmond, OK

Mr. Marvin Stewart, farming; Sayre, Oklahoma

Mr. Todd Thomas, geologist; Vernon, Texas